Tuesday, March 18, 2008

2007 NFHCA National Academic Honors

2007 ZAG/NFHCA Division III National Academic Squad

Student-athletes who earned a 3.3 grade point average or better through the first semester of the 2007-08 school year were eligible to receive the honor. Additionally, Kenyon, Oberlin and Wooster were recognized for having team GPAs of 3.0 or higher.


Kim Havens
Liz Hubbard
Emily Marshall
Katie Partridge
Kristen Schneider

Kelly Adams
Holly Bacon
Elizabeth Dow
Jenny Howard
Perrin Legg
Lauren Keiling
Karen Thompson

Ashley Allen
Sheera Bornstein
Claire Cheney
Grace Eginton
Samantha Kyrkostas
Rosemary Mudry
Holly Sloofman
Molly Johnston

Ohio Wesleyan
Christa Cocumelli
Katie Goodman
Katie Jones
Jessica Wright

Erin Berger
Victoria Casanta
Florine Dunki Jacobs
Whitney Marshall
Hannah Scheckelhoff

Anna Hurley
Elizabeth Maffetone
Kate Persing
Kate Quinlivan

No comments: